recording on ejamming:

        Exchanging Final Tracks

 EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO SET UP AND USE EJAMMING 

Saving the Session:

Each member should CLICK the "FILE>SAVE SONG" command after each take so no tracks are lost.  


[NOTE: AT THE END OF THE SESSION, when each member LEAVES the Session, you will be asked "Do you want the Save the Song?"  The answer is "YES", or

ALL TRACKS AND TAKES WILL BE DISCARDED.  

Since each member records their own performance(s) on their own computer, their performance(s) has been recorded in clean, pristine full fidelity because it never had to travel across the Internet.  


At the end of the Recording Session, the LEADER should SELECT his/her Favorite Takes and then CLICK "SEND SONG", SELECT "FULL" mode and exchange all of the tracks recorded at each location with all the other members over eJamming.  













NO MEMBER SHOULD LEAVE THE SESSION UNTIL ALL TRACKS ARE EXCHANGED. 


[NOTE: DEPENDING ON THE NUMBER OF MEMBERS IN THE SESSION AND HOW MANY TRACKS WERE RECORDED, THIS CAN TAKE SOME TIME, SO RELAX, DO OTHER THINGS AND COME BACK AND CHECK THE PROGRESS OF THE TRACK TRANSFER]